Kontakt


Redaktionsleitung
etailment.de

Olaf Kolbrück
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1619
E-Mail: kolbrueck@etailment.de


Redaktion

Andreas Chwallek
Chefredakteur Der Handel
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1694
E-Mail: chwallek@etailment.de

Marion Schalk
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1695
E-Mail: schalk@etailment.de

Steffen Gerth
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1699
E-Mail: gerth@etailment.de

Sybille Wilhelm
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1526
E-Mail: wilhelm@etailment.de

Bernd Nusser
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1525
E-Mail: nusser@etailment.de


Anzeigenleitung

Benjamin Grau
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1834
E-Mail: grau@derhandel.de

Anzeigendisposition

Nina Doroschan
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1745
E-Mail: nina.doroschan@dfv.de