Kontakt


Redaktionsleitung
etailment.de

Olaf Kolbrück
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1619
E-Mail: kolbrueck@etailment.de


Redaktion

Andreas Chwallek
Chefredakteur Der Handel
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1694
E-Mail: chwallek@etailment.de

Iki Kühn
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1692
E-Mail: kuehn@etailment.de

Steffen Gerth
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1699
E-Mail: gerth@etailment.de

Sybille Wilhelm
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1526
E-Mail: wilhelm@etailment.de

Bernd Nusser
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1525
E-Mail: nusser@etailment.de

Ulrike Sanz Grossón
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1695
E-Mail: sanzgrosson@etailment.de


Verlagsleitung

Gabor Griego
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1834
E-Mail: griego@derhandel.de

Anzeigenverkauf


Eva Triantafillidou
Telefon: +49 69 7595-1832
E-Mail: triantafillidou@derhandel.de

Anzeigenservice

Frank Goller
Telefon: +49 69 7595-2526
E-Mail: goller@derhandel.de